First National Bank of Oklahoma, Oklahoma City

 

First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail or in person at any of our four locations.

Oklahoma City – Western

Address:
5101 N. Western Avenue
PO Box 54829
Oklahoma City, OK 73154

Phone:
(405) 848-2001

Fax:
(405) 753-9118

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Drive in Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm


Oklahoma City – NorthShore

Address:
10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
(Hefner Road and Lake Hefner Parkway)
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Phone:
(405) 848-2001

Fax:
(405) 763-9118

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Drive in Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm


The direct e-mail delivery addresses are provided for all Bank Officers and certain Associates below. We encourage the use of e-mail, however urgent banking matters (stop payment orders, lost or stolen debit cards, etc.) should still be handled in person or over the telephone so that you have a record of the date and time a bank staff member accepted the information.

If you are not sure who to direct your message to, you may send it to info@fnbok.com.

Pat Rooney
Chairman & CEO
prooney@fnbok.com
Mel Martin
President, Oklahoma City
mmartin@fnbok.com
Stephen Bagnall
CFO/EVP
sbagnall@fnbok.com
Shawn Null
Senior Vice President
snull@fnbok.com
Cindy Plugge
Assistant Vice President
cplugge@fnbok.com
Josh Adel
Vice President
jadel@fnbok.com
Jeff M. DeSpain
Vice President
jdespain@fnbok.com
Kimberly Sikes
Executive Assistant and Banking Officer
ksikes@fnbok.com
Lisa Carlton
Banking Officer
lcarlton@fnbok.com
April Clay
Compliance Officer
aclay@fnbok.com
Brooksie Littlejohn
Banking Services Representative
blittlejohn@fnbok.com
Mindy Bauerlein
Loan Assistant
mbauerlein@fnbok.com
Jill Rawls
Admin. Assistant
jrawls@fnbok.com