First National Bank of Oklahoma, Ponca City

First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail or in person at any of our four locations.


Address:

1501 E. Prospect Ave.
Ponca City, Oklahoma 74604

Phone:
(580) 762-2265

Fax:
(580) 765-2564 – Main

(580) 762-2661- Loans

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Drive in Hours:
Monday – Friday: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am – Noon


The direct e-mail delivery addresses are provided for all Bank Officers and certain Associates below. We encourage the use of e-mail, however urgent banking matters (stop payment orders, lost or stolen debit cards, etc.) should still be handled in person or over the telephone so that you have a record of the date and time a bank staff member accepted the information.

If you are not sure who to direct your message to, you may send it to info@fnbok.com. Please remember to encrypt emails before sending.

Brad Purdy
Northern Region Mgr/Tonkawa President
bpurdy@fnbok.com
Ryan Austin
President
raustin@fnbok.com
Casey Pruitt
Banking Officer/HR
cpruitt@fnbok.com
Charles Elliott
VP/Ag Lending
celliott@fnbok.com
Anna George
Customer Service Representative
ageorge@fnbok.com
Nicole Stephens
Customer Service Representative
nstephens@fnbok.com