First National Bank of Oklahoma, Tonkawa

 
First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail or in person at any of our four locations.

 

Address:
101 W. Grand
PO Box 400
Tonkawa , OK 74653

Phone:
(580) 628-2265

Fax:
(580) 628-3638

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm

Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Drive in Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm


The direct e-mail delivery addresses are provided for all Bank Officers and certain Associates below. We encourage the use of e-mail, however urgent banking matters (stop payment orders, lost or stolen debit cards, etc.) should still be handled in person or over the telephone so that you have a record of the date and time a bank staff member accepted the information.

If you are not sure who to direct your message to, you may send it to info@fnbok.com.

Brad A. Purdy
President
bpurdy@fnbok.com
Jeremy Owen
Lending
jowen@fnbok.com
Charles Elliott
Personal Banking Officer
celliott@fnbok.com
Pam Johnson
Commercial Loan Assistant
pjohnson@fnbok.com
Shelly Dickover
Personal Banker
sdickover@fnbok.com
Ricardo Soto
Cash Management/Operations
rsoto@fnbok.com