Locations

First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail, or in person at any of our four locations.

Locations

First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail, or in person at any of our four locations.

First National Bank of Oklahoma,
Oklahoma City

First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail or in person at any of our four locations.

Oklahoma City – Western

5101 N. Western Avenue
PO Box 54829
Oklahoma City, OK 73154

Phone: (405) 848-2001
Fax: (405) 753-9118

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm


Drive in Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Oklahoma City – NorthShore

10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
(Hefner Road and Lake Hefner Parkway)
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Phone: (405) 848-2001
Fax: (405) 753-9118

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm


Drive in Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

 

ATM Locations

Use any of the following ATM machines without paying a fee:

  • 5101 N. Western, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
  • 1501 E Prospect Ave, Ponca City, Oklahoma
  • 801 S 14th (Stop N Go) Ponca City, Oklahoma
  • 1900 N 14th (Ponca City Medical Center)
  • 101 W. Grand, Tonkawa, Oklahoma
  • 1315 N Main (Venture Foods) Tonkawa, Oklahoma
  • Free ATM services at greater OKC metropolitan 711 stores

Employees

The direct e-mail delivery addresses are provided for all Bank Officers and certain Associates below. We encourage the use of e-mail, however urgent banking matters (stop payment orders, lost or stolen debit cards, etc.) should still be handled in person or over the telephone so that you have a record of the date and time a bank staff member accepted the information.

If you are not sure who to direct your message to, you may send it to info@fnbok.com. Remember to always encrypt your emails before sending.

Pat Rooney

Chairman & CEO
prooney@fnbok.com

Mel Martin

President, Oklahoma City
mmartin@fnbok.com

Stephen Bagnall

CFO/EVP
sbagnall@fnbok.com

Shawn Null

Executive Vice President
snull@fnbok.com

Josh Adel

Vice President
jadel@fnbok.com

Lynn Lax

Vice President of Operations
llax@fnbok.com

Kris Menz

Vice President
kmenz@fnbok.com

Patrick D. Rooney

Vice President
pdrooney@fnbok.com

April Clay

AVP & Compliance Officer
aclay@fnbok.com

Dean Taurianinen

AVP & Asst. Cashier
dtaurianinen@fnbok.com

Lisa Carlton

Banking Officer
lcarlton@fnbok.com

Sharron Denler

Banking Officer
sdenler@fnbok.com

Chase Mongold

Credit Analyst
cmongold@fnbok.com

Leah Young

Executive Assistant
lyoung@fnbok.com

Kim Slater

Banking Services Representative
kslater@fnbok.com

Sherise Verhelst

Commercial Loan Assistant
sverhelst@fnbok.com

Christy Waterbury

Loan Assistant
cwaterbury@fnbok.com

Cynda Spaulding

Loan Assistant
cspaulding@fnbok.com

 


 

You Are Leaving the FNBOK Website

Please be advised that you are leaving First National Bank of Oklahoma website. This link is provided as a courtesy. First National Bank of Oklahoma does not endorse or control the content of third party websites including their privacy practices.

Continue Close