Locations

First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail, or in person at any of our four locations.

Locations

First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail, or in person at any of our four locations.

First National Bank of Oklahoma,
Oklahoma City

First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail, or in person at any of our four locations.

Oklahoma City – Western

5101 N. Western Avenue
PO Box 54829
Oklahoma City, OK 73154

Phone: (405) 848-2001
Fax: (405) 753-9118

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm


Drive-In Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Oklahoma City – NorthShore

10900 Hefner Pointe Drive
(Hefner Road and Lake Hefner Parkway)
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Phone:  (405) 848-2001
Fax: (405) 763-9118

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm


Drive-In Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Employees

The direct e-mail delivery addresses are provided for all Bank Officers and certain Associates below. We encourage the use of e-mail, however, urgent banking matters (stop payment orders, lost or stolen debit cards, etc.) should still be handled in person or over the telephone so that you have a record of the date and time a bank staff member accepted the information.

If you are not sure who to direct your message to, you may send it to info@fnbok.com. Remember to always encrypt your emails before sending.

Pat T. Rooney

Chairman & CEO
prooney@fnbok.com

Stephen A. Bagnall

CFO/EVP
sbagnall@fnbok.com

Josh Adel

Senior Vice President
jadel@fnbok.com

Patrick D. Rooney

Vice President
pdrooney@fnbok.com

Peggy Mayfield

VP/Credit Administration
pmayfield@fnbok.com

Jason Hensley

AVP & Asst. Controller
jhensley@fnbok.com

Chase Mongold

Commercial Banking Officer
cmongold@fnbok.com

Renae Adams

Banking Officer
radams@fnbok.com

Justin Smith

Credit Analyst

jsmith@fnbok.com

Kim Slater

Banking Services Representative
kslater@fnbok.com

Christy Waterbury

Commercial Loan Assistant
cwaterbury@fnbok.com

Michael Bryce, Jr

Banking Services Representative

mbryce@fnbok.com

 

Mel C. Martin

President, Oklahoma City
mmartin@fnbok.com

Shawn Null

Executive Vice President
snull@fnbok.com

Lynn Lax

Senior Vice President of Operations
llax@fnbok.com

Kris Menz

Vice President
kmenz@fnbok.com

April Clay

VP & Compliance Officer
aclay@fnbok.com

Lisa Carlton

Assistant Vice President
lcarlton@fnbok.com

Sharron Denler

Banking Officer
sdenler@fnbok.com

Leah Young

Banking Officer, Executive Assistant
lyoung@fnbok.com

Sherise Verhelst

Commercial Loan Assistant
sverhelst@fnbok.com

Monica Kaseca

Universal Loan/Credit Specialist Assistant
mkaseca@fnbok.com

 

You Are Leaving the FNBOK Website

Please be advised that you are leaving First National Bank of Oklahoma website. This link is provided as a courtesy. First National Bank of Oklahoma does not endorse or control the content of third party websites including their privacy practices.

Continue Close