Locations

First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail, or in person at any of our four locations.

Locations

First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail, or in person at any of our four locations.

First National Bank of Oklahoma,
Ponca City

First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail, or in person at any of our four locations.

1501 E. Prospect Ave.
Ponca City, Oklahoma 74604

Phone: (580) 762-2265
Fax: (580) 765-2564 – Main
(580) 762-2661 – Loans

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm


Drive-In Hours:
Monday – Friday: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – Noon

Employees

The direct e-mail delivery addresses are provided for all Bank Officers and certain Associates below. We encourage the use of e-mail, however, urgent banking matters (stop payment orders, lost or stolen debit cards, etc.) should still be handled in person or over the telephone so that you have a record of the date and time a bank staff member accepted the information.

If you are not sure who to direct your message to, you may send it to info@fnbok.com. Please remember to encrypt emails before sending.

Brad Purdy

Northern Region Manager/Tonkawa President
bpurdy@fnbok.com

Ryan Austin

President
raustin@fnbok.com

Spike Henderson

SVP/Loans
shenderson@fnbok.com

Megan Collom

Loan Officer
mcollom@fnbok.com

Casey Pruitt

AVP/Banking Officer/HR
cpruitt@fnbok.com
   

 

Jay Underwood

AVP/Loan Officer
junderwood@fnbok.com

Gay Asche

Banking Officer
gasche@fnbok.com

Shelley Spiser

Banking Officer
sspiser@fnbok.com

Bryanna Lewis

Banking Officer/Customer Service Representative
blewis@fnbok.com
   

You Are Leaving the FNBOK Website

Please be advised that you are leaving First National Bank of Oklahoma website. This link is provided as a courtesy. First National Bank of Oklahoma does not endorse or control the content of third party websites including their privacy practices.

Continue Close