Locations

First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail, or in person at any of our four locations.

Locations

First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail, or in person at any of our four locations.

First National Bank of Oklahoma,
Tonkawa

First National Bank of Oklahoma has made it convenient for you to contact us by phone, by e-mail, or in person at any of our four locations.

101 W. Grand
Tonkawa , OK 74653

Phone: (580) 628-2265
Fax: (580) 628-3638

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

 

Drive-In Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Employees

The direct e-mail delivery addresses are provided for all Bank Officers and certain Associates below. We encourage the use of e-mail, however, urgent banking matters (stop payment orders, lost or stolen debit cards, etc.) should still be handled in person or over the telephone so that you have a record of the date and time a bank staff member accepted the information.

If you are not sure who to direct your message to, you may send it to info@fnbok.com. Please remember to always encrypt your emails before sending.

Brad A. Purdy

President/Northern Oklahoma Region
bpurdy@fnbok.com

Ricardo Soto

AVP/Banking Officer

rsoto@fnbok.com

Kramer Simpson

Loan Officer
ksimpson@fnbok.com

Pam Johnson

Commercial Banking Officer
pjohnson@fnbok.com

Shelly Dickover

Banking Officer
sdickover@fnbok.com

Casey Hoemann

Customer Service Representative

choemann@fnbok.com

You Are Leaving the FNBOK Website

Please be advised that you are leaving First National Bank of Oklahoma website. This link is provided as a courtesy. First National Bank of Oklahoma does not endorse or control the content of third party websites including their privacy practices.

Continue Close